ACI Europe confirms Javier Marín for second term as Association President

Appointed to the Board for a second term were Mr Julian Jäger, Member of the Executive Board and COO, Vienna International Airport (AUSTRIA), Ms Eleni Kaloyirou, CEO, Hermes Airports (CYPRUS), Mr Arnaud Feist, CEO, Brussels Airport (BELGIUM), and Mr Jonas Abrahamsson, President and CEO, Swedavia (SWEDEN).

Go to Source